Digital Media Learning Outcome 1 Mobiles and Smartphones.

I looked over some digital media equipment and gave a use for them.

I went over the history with smartphones now and the over the last couple of years it’s a complete difference from now and then with the smartphones.

I also looked at all the different area codes in Ireland, and international area codes.

I done the voicemail and security too to show how to call in sick etc. if I can’t come in.

I done the security on your phone and gave an advantage and a disadvantage.

I also done the google drive were I had to take a picture on a digital media equipment and uploaded it online.

I done a short film and uploaded a video on to YouTube.

I gave a few ideas on using smartphones in training.

My digital media equipment image

IMG_1826

My digital media short film

The phone I have is a iPhone 5s it’s a good phone great camera and video on it good quality.

apple-iphone-5s-grey-gallery-img1-bp3-011215

Leave a Reply

